The Customer is Always by Stuart Keane

I read and reviewed this book in April 2014.

21852777

Very good short read. Definitely a page turner.

I have dealt with the public in my jobs. Sometimes it is not always pleasant, but you smile and go on. I have had mean angry customers, but never anything like this.

It just goes to show you how mentally unstable people can be and how bad things can turn in just a moment’s time.

About Lisa Ann

I love to read. I read mostly horror and post apocalyptic books, but will read just about any kind of book. I recently started reading fantasy romance. I haven't been on WordPress in a while, as you can see. This site is a book review site, so I will be posting some of my past reviews and new ones as well. ENJOY!! View all posts by Lisa Ann

Leave a comment