Scares That Care 2 Is Coming!

Jonathan Janz

Friends, you have about two-and-a-half weeks to make plans for an amazing event. In addition to tons of incredible movie stars and personalities, you’ll have a whale of a horror fiction element headlined by writers like Brian Keene, F. Paul Wilson, Edward Lee, and many, many more.

coates-guest-1024x465

I’ll be there too. I’m looking forward to meeting you, hanging out, signing books, doing a reading (Friday night with my good friend Kristopher Rufty), and moderating a panel on horror books being adapted into films that includes (*gulp*) Brian Keene, Edward Lee, F. Paul Wilson, Thomas Monteleone, Jeff Strand, Lynne Hansen, and Robert Ford. My goal, incidentally, is to survive. And learn.

F. Paul Wilson F. Paul Wilson

The rest of the author programming schedule can be found here.

Yet another reason to attend is “An Evening with Brian Keene,” at which you can share a night with one of my favorite…

View original post 42 more words

About Lisa Ann

I love to read. I read mostly horror and post apocalyptic books, but will read just about any kind of book. This site is a book review site, so I will be posting some of my past reviews and new ones as well. ENJOY!! View all posts by Lisa Ann

Leave a Reply

