TALES FROM THE LAKE VOL. 2, UNDEAD FLESHCRAVE AND OTHER UPDATES

jimgoforthhorrorauthor

TALES FROM THE LAKE VOL. 2, UNDEAD FLESHCRAVE AND OTHER UPDATES

This poor old WordPress site gets sadly neglected a lot of the time, but on top of running my author page on Facebook, along with pages for WetWorks, Rejected For Content and Plebs, as well as maintaining a Twitter, Google+, Goodreads and miscellaneous other accounts, it’s probably lucky it gets the attention it does. At least it isn’t anything like my BookLikes and AuthorsDen pages. Fuck all happens there with those.

In any event, I figured a little update or two on where I’m at, what projects are in the works, what next to expect from me and all that sort of thing was probably in order.

Firstly, the next thing folks can expect from me is an appearance in Volume 2 of Tales From the Lake from one of my very favourite publishing houses around, Crystal Lake Publishing…

View original post 1,108 more words

About Lisa Ann

I love to read. I read mostly horror and post apocalyptic books, but will read just about any kind of book. This site is a book review site, so I will be posting some of my past reviews and new ones as well. ENJOY!! View all posts by Lisa Ann

Leave a Reply

