WOLF LAND, the Novel Coming in November…

Jonathan Janz

Hey, friends. Blogging has been sparse lately, as has been Facebook, as has been Twitter, as have been all things not family, teaching, or writing. Because as much as I love interacting with everyone online, the three things I just listed matter far, far more to me. Particularly family.

So it occurred to me today that I haven’t said much about WOLF LAND yet, despite the fact that a great many folks have already preordered it (you can do that here or just about anywhere else), and several folks have already posted reviews (all of them five stars or four stars thus far). Given these facts, I thought I’d tell you a few things about it.

  • I thought the book was going to be one thing, and it turned out entirely differently. I thought it would be a fun, bloody romp that largely took place in an amusement park. Well…

View original post 417 more words

About Lisa Ann

I love to read. I read mostly horror and post apocalyptic books, but will read just about any kind of book. This site is a book review site, so I will be posting some of my past reviews and new ones as well. ENJOY!! View all posts by Lisa Ann

2 responses to “WOLF LAND, the Novel Coming in November…

Leave a Reply

